top of page

Arhatic Yoga Prep

Prerequisite: Pranic Psychotherapy or Achieving Oneness with Higher Soul | Fee: $700 | Repeat Students: $300


About the Course

An 'arhat' is a highly evolved being with developed intuition, advanced mental powers and refined emotions. Learn to safely raise the Kundalini energy and how to recognize the various "Kundalini Syndrome" symptoms and their remedies.

This advanced yoga system was given by Mahaguruji Mei Ling to Master Choa Kok Sui. It has origins from China, India and Tibet. In addition to being an advanced technique practiced by Spiritual Initiates, it also synthesizes and integrates all yogas. Learn and experience the essence and powers of the 7 yogas: Raja yoga, Karma yoga, Laya/Kundalini yoga, Jnana yoga, Bhakti yoga, Mantra yoga and Hatha yoga.

  • Use the discussed techniques to purify your thoughts and emotions and build a better character

  • Follow the 5 pillars to have a balanced and safe spiritual development

  • Increase the size of your chakras and your aura to reinforce your innate powers

  • Remove your weaknesses and convert them into strengths

  • Use meditation techniques to increase your awareness

  • Safely and rapidly awaken your Kundalini energy

  • Know the Kundalini Syndromes and means of subsiding them

bottom of page